Advertisement
Tuesday, Aug 16, 2022
Outlook.com
Outlook.com

New Year 2022: Bollywood Celebs Pour In Their Wishes

As we entered 2022, many actors and actresses have taken to social media to share their wishes to their fans for a happy and prosperous new year.

New Year 2022: Bollywood Celebs Pour In Their Wishes
New Year Wishes From Bollywood Celebs | Instagram
New Year 2022: Bollywood Celebs Pour In Their Wishes
outlookindia.com
2022-01-01T12:06:15+05:30

2022 is finally here! As we enter the new year, here are a lot of our dearest B-Town celebs who took to their social media to wish their fans and followers. From actress Kriti Sanon to actress Neetu Kapoor to actor Suniel Shetty, there have been many B-Townies who have taken to social media to wish everyone a happy 2022.

Suniel Shetty is savouring the jungles of Madhya Pradesh. The actor shared a super adorable video of him and his wife being in a super happy mood and laughing their hearts out as they wished everyone a happy new year. Shetty wrote in the caption, “Wishing you all a year full of love and laughter … let’s learn to love ,laugh and be kind for no reason !! (sic).”

On the other hand, Sanon put up a sophisticated story on Instagram; raising a toast to 2022.

Neetu Kapoor uploaded a story with her close ones and adorned the pic with cute New Year stickers.

Here's taking a look at all the celebs wishes:

Kangana Ranaut

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kangana Thalaivii (@kanganaranaut)

Ankita Lokhande

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ankita Lokhande Jain (@lokhandeankita)

Adnan Sami

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Adnan Sami (@adnansamiworld)

Rohit Roy

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Rohit Bose Roy (@rohitboseroy)

Taapsee Pannu

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Taapsee Pannu (@taapsee)

Gautam Rode

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Gautam Rode (@rodegautam)

Ajay Devgn

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ajay Devgn (@ajaydevgn)

Malaika Arora

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Malaika Arora (@malaikaaroraofficial)

Amitabh Bachchan

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Amitabh Bachchan (@amitabhbachchan)

Krushna Abhishek

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Krushna Abhishek (@krushna30)

Vidya Malavade

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by VidyaMMalavade (@vidyamalavade)

Soha Ali Khan

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Soha (@sakpataudi)

Kim Sharma

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kimi Sharma (@kimsharmaofficial)

Ekta Kapoor

 
 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Erk❤ï¸Ârek (@ektarkapoor)

Nick Jonas

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas)

Kunal Kemmu

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kunal Kemmu (@kunalkemmu)

Karan Johar

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Karan Johar (@karanjohar)

Shweta Tiwari

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Shweta Tiwari (@shweta.tiwari)

Ileana D'Cruz

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ileana D'Cruz (@ileana_official)

Rajeev Sen

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Rajeev Sen (@rajeevsen9)

Lisa Ray

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by lisaraniray (@lisaraniray)

Pankhuri Awasthy

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Pankhuri Awasthy Rode (@pankhuri313)

Neha Dhupia

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Neha Dhupia (@nehadhupia)

Shilpa Shetty

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Shilpa Shetty Kundra (@theshilpashetty)

Raveena Tandon

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Raveena Tandon (@officialraveenatandon)

Karan Boolani

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Karan Boolani (@karanboolani)

Chunky Panday

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Chunky Panday (@chunkypanday)

Bipasha Basu

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by bipashabasusinghgrover (@bipashabasu)

Neetu Kapoor

Suniel Shetty

Kriti Sanon 

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kriti (@kritisanon)

Maanayata Dutt

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Maanayata Dutt (@maanayata)

Tahira Kashyap

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by tahirakashyapkhurrana (@tahirakashyap)

Karisma Kapoor

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Karisma Kapoor (@therealkarismakapoor)

Advertisement

Outlook Newsletters

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

Read More from Outlook

Lament Of Separation: Songs Of Habba Khatun, Last Queen Of Kashmir, Still Echo In Valley

Lament Of Separation: Songs Of Habba Khatun, Last Queen Of Kashmir, Still Echo In Valley

In happy times and sad, Habba Khatun’s sensuous songs make both young and old emotional. With the never-ending conflict bringing tragedies to every doorstep, Habba’s lyrics of separation amplify their mourning.

How Indian Laws Govern People’s Right To Love And Live

How Indian Laws Govern People’s Right To Love And Live

In India, only those relationships between a man and a woman are considered to be legitimate when there is a marriage between the two.

Kohli Quits Test Captaincy, Leaves Leadership Vacuum

Kohli Quits Test Captaincy, Leaves Leadership Vacuum

Virat Kohli, 33, had recently stepped down as India's T20I captain and was subsequently removed as the ODI captain.

UP Elections 2022: How Congress Is Harnessing Power Of 'Persecuted' Women To Counter BJP

UP Elections 2022: How Congress Is Harnessing Power Of 'Persecuted' Women To Counter BJP

A Mahila Congress leader, who is the face of the ‘Ladki Hoon, Lad Sakti Hoon’ campaign, however, has accused the party of anti-women bias after she was denied a ticket.

Advertisement